U11 - Formerly Atom - U11 - Formerly Atom



Staff

Name Position Contact
Rob McGowan Assistant Coach robmcgowan78@gmail.com
5879877187
Jody Penner Coach in Training pennerjody@gmail.com
7809139388
Tj Penner Coach in Training tjpnnr881@gmail.com
403.877.7533
Daryl Tancowny Assistant Coach dtancowny@gmail.com
7807185385
Derek Klyne Coach in Training dklyne3@gmail.com
7806046560
Jennifer Ulmer Assistant Coach jenniferulmer43@hotmail.com
7802662776
Andrea Wheeler Team Manager andreawheeler@hotmail.ca
4038914882
Sheldon Penman Coach in Training sheldonpenman@gmail.com
7802980039
Robert Kyle Head Coach rjkylevet@gmail.com
7802974520
Suzy Kavanagh Assistant Coach suzy.kavanagh.1@gmail.com
780-893-7893
Live Sync (Non Google)


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.